There's A Kinda Girl, Makes Your Head Go Round

I've Been Dreaming For Too Long
Chasing Rainbows, On My Own
Screamin' Screamin'
You Are The Wind In My Sail
In An Ocean So Wide
Over Good Times
Bad Times
I'll Be Your Own Guiding Light
Holding Your Hand
Eyes Open Wide
N' Always Beside



otroligt jobbigt, men fint.
Orkar inte med nå mer skit nu...


I dag har jag tauerat ett slash porträtt, kommer bli grymt när den blir klar..



Nu ska jag till Sandviken och käka med pappa och lite släktingar.
Sen ska jag supa mig full...

I've been lost and found, run out of grace
Felt the city's cold embrace, and I learned the hard way
How it feels to be lonely
I've seen perfect skies, turn into grey
Had my dreams all washed away
And I realized, what I wanted, was already mine
I'm back to...Where I belong
Been a long time gone, now it feels like home, yeah



Kommentarer
Postat av: Märta

kram kram! jag önskar dig allt gott!

2009-04-09 @ 22:03:05
URL: http://flammango.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0